Dierks for Christmas

Dierks Bentley - Say You DoForget Flynn and Bryan.

Today I saw the music video for Dierks Bentley’s new single “Say You Do.”

How was I unaware of this gorgeous man in all his raw masculinity until this week?!

Let’s just say… all I want for Christmas is Dierks Bentley.

Authentically Aurora

Dierks-Bentley-Jumping-into-Water

Dierks-Bentley-Backpack

Dierks-Bentley-Motorcycle

Dierks-Bentley-Sunglasses

Dierks-Bentley-Hiking

Dierks-Bentley-Brawny

Dierks-Bentley-Lumberjack

Dierks-Bentley-Riding-Off

3 thoughts on “Dierks for Christmas

  1. LOL! Too cute.

    I say things like that all the time, blurt out, “oh I just love him!” Metaphorically of course, and then hubby says, “You are so fickle. You loved somebody completely different yesterday!” Well yes, I suppose that’s true. LOL, so I have attention deficit for pretty things, what can I say?

    Liked by 2 people

Speak Your Mind

